2018 Football Schedule

Varsity

Day

Date

Opponent

Site

H/A

Game Time

Friday Aug 31 Longview  Lobo Stadium  Away 8:30
Friday Sept 7 Nacogdoches Abe Martin Stadium Home 7:30
Friday Sept 14 Monterrey Prepa Tech Abe Martin Stadium Home 7:30
Friday Sept 21 OPEN OPEN OPEN OPEN
Friday Sept 28 Willis* Berton A. Yates Stadium Away 7:30
Friday Oct 5 Magnolia* HC Abe Martin Stadium Home 7:30
Friday Oct 12 College Station*      College Station High School Away 7:30
Friday Oct 19 Tomball*     Abe Martin Stadium Home 7:30
Friday Oct 26 Magnolia West* Mustang Stadium Away 7:30
Friday Nov 2 Caney Creek*        Abe Martin Stadium Home 7:30
Friday Nov 9 Waller* Waller ISD Stadium Away 7:30

   JV

Day

Date

Opponent

Site

H/A

Approx Time

Thurs. Aug 30 Longview Abe Martin Stadium Home  4:30
Thurs. Sept 6 Nacogdoches Dragon Stadium Away 4:30
Thurs. Sept 12 Monterey Prepa Tech Abe Martin Stadium Away 4:30
Thurs. Sept 20 OPEN OPEN OPEN OPEN
Thurs. Sept 27 Willis* Berton A. Yates Stadium Home 4:30
Thurs. Oct 4 Magnolia* HC Abe Martin Stadium Home 4:30
Thurs. Oct 11 College Station* College Station High School Away OPEN
Thurs. Oct 18 Tomball* Abe Martin Stadium Home 4:30
Thurs. Oct 25 Magnolia West* Mustang Stadium Away 4:30
Thurs. Nov 1 Caney Creek* Abe Martin Stadium Home 4:30
Thurs. Nov 8 Waller* Waller ISD Stadium Away 4:30

   Freshmen

Day

Date

Opponent

Site

H/A

Approx Time

Thurs. Aug 30 Longview Lobo Stadium Away  ***4:30
Thurs. Sept 6 Nacogdoches Abe Martin Stadium Home 4:30
Thurs. Sept 12 Shreveport Evangel Evangel High School Stadium Home 4:30
Thurs. Sept 20 OPEN OPEN OPEN OPEN
Thurs. Sept 27 Willis* Berton A. Yates Stadium Away 4:30
Thurs. Oct 4 Magnolia* Abe Martin Stadium Home 4:30
Thurs. Oct 11 College Station* College Station High School Away 4:30
Thurs. Oct 18 Tomball* Abe Martin Stadium Home 4:30
Thurs. Oct 25 Magnolia West* Mustang Stadium Away 4:30
Thurs. Nov 1 Caney Creek* Abe Martin Stadium Home 4:30
Thurs. Nov 8 Waller* Waller ISD Stadium Away 4:30

*District Games       HC  Homecoming    

***Sub-Varsity games have approximate start times. Times are set each Monday prior to game/ please call the office on Monday for times

www.texasbob.com for stadium information

Need Directions? Click on the location and get directions to the game!

Pin It