The 2012 Football Schedule

Lufkin High School Panther Football 2012

Varsity

7:30 Friday  Aug. 31 John Tyler Rose Stadium Away

7:30 Friday Sept. 7 Tyler Lee Abe Martin Stadium Home

7:30 Friday Sept. 14 Nacogdoches Abe Martin Stadium Home

7:30 Friday Sept. 21 Longview Abe Martin Stadium Home

7:30 Friday Sept. 28 A&M Consolidated* A&M Consolidated HS Away

7:30 Friday Oct. 5 OPEN

Friday Oct. 12 The Woodlands* Abe Martin Stadium Home

7:30 Friday Oct. 19 Bryan* Bryan HS Away

7:30 Friday Oct. 26 College Park* (HC) Abe Martin Stadium Home

7:30 Saturday Nov. 3 Oak Ridge* Woodforest Stadium Away

2:00 Friday Nov. 9 Conroe* Abe Martin Stadium Home 7:30

JV

Thurs. Aug 30 John Tyler Abe Martin Stadium Home ~ 4:30

Thurs. Sept. 6 Tyler Lee Tyler Lee HS Away 4:30

Thurs. Sept. 13 Nacogdoches Nacogdoches HS Away 4:30

Thurs. Sept. 20 Longview Longview HS Away 4:30

Thurs. Sept. 27 A&M Consolidated* Abe Martin Stadium Home 4:30

Thurs. Oct. 4 OPEN

Thurs. Oct. 11 The Woodlands* The Woodlands HS Away 4:30

Thurs. Oct. 18 Bryan* Abe Martin Stadium Home 4:30

Thurs. Oct. 25 College Park* College Park HS Away 4:30

Thurs. Nov.1 Oak Ridge* Abe Martin Stadium Home 4:30

Thurs. Nov. 8 Conroe* Conroe HS Away 4:30

Freshmen

Thurs. Aug. 30 John Tyler John Tyler HS Away ~ 4:30

Thurs. Sept. 6 Tyler Lee Abe Martin Stadium Home 4:30

Thurs. Sept. 13 Nacogdoches Abe Martin Stadium Home 4:30

Thurs. Sept. 20 Longview Abe Martin Stadium Home 4:30

Thurs. Sept. 27 A&M Consolidated* A&M Consolidated HS Away 4:30

Thurs. Oct. 4 OPEN

Thurs. Oct. 11 The Woodlands* Abe Martin Stadium Home 4:30

Thurs. Oct. 18 Bryan* Bryan HS Away 4:30

Thurs. Oct. 25 College Park* Abe Martin Stadium Home 4:30

Thurs. Nov. 1 Oak Ridge* Oak Ridge HS Away 4:30

Thurs. Nov. 8 Conroe* Abe Martin Stadium Home 4:30

*District Games / HC Homecoming

Sub-Varsity games have approximate start times of 4:30; times are set each Monday prior to game.

www.texasbob.com for stadium information and directions

Pin It